Canberra Burns Club Pipe Band  
Toggle ContentToggle Content
Toggle Content About Us

Toggle Content Coming Events
Tue Apr 22, 2014
Event
 
Thu Apr 24, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Thu May 01, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Sat May 03, 2014
Event One-on-One Sessions
 
Thu May 08, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Sat May 10, 2014
Event One-on-One Sessions
 
Sun May 11, 2014
Event
Event Grade 4 Practise
Event Grade 3 Practise
 
Thu May 15, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Sat May 17, 2014
Event One-on-One Sessions
 
Thu May 22, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Sat May 24, 2014
Event Solos
 
Thu May 29, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Thu Jun 05, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Thu Jun 12, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Sat Jun 14, 2014
Event Solos
 
Thu Jun 19, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 

Toggle Content Main Menu

Toggle Content User Info

Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: mooncake
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 278

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 27
Total: 27
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Calendar
02: Calendar
03: Calendar
04: Calendar
05: Calendar
06: Calendar
07: Photo Gallery
08: Calendar
09: Calendar
10: Calendar
11: Calendar
12: Calendar
13: Calendar
14: Calendar
15: Calendar
16: RSS
17: Calendar
18: Calendar
19: Calendar
20: Calendar
21: Calendar
22: Calendar
23: Calendar
24: Calendar
25: Calendar
26: Calendar
27: Calendar

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Toggle Content Coppermine Stats
coppermine
 Albums: 51
 Pictures: 3642
  · Views: 57276
  · Votes: 68
  · Comments: 6

Toggle Content Preview Theme
Each user can view the site with a different theme.
Themes marked with a * also change the forum look.

RSS - The House of Edgar Shotts & Dykehead Pipe Band - News


[ RSS/Atom Feed Comments | Additional Details | Editor Review | Printer Friendly Page | Send to a Friend ]

Added on: 28-Feb-2007 
Hits: 15281 Popular
[ Rate this RSS/Atom Feed ]


The House of Edgar Shotts & Dykehead Pipe Band - News  
Up-to-date news, competition results and announcements from The House of Edgar Shotts & Dykehead Pipe Band



302 Found - Feed URL has changed to: Location: http://sdcpb.com/rss/sdcpbrssfeed.xml


[ Rate this RSS/Atom Feed ]

Toggle Content Latest Pictures

Toggle Content Most Viewed Pictures

Toggle Content who where

Toggle Content Newsletter
Newsletter

You must be a
registered user
to receive our newsletter

Register Now!

Toggle Content Groups
Join a Group Join a Group
      Band Members
      Solos

Log in to join or manage group memberships

Toggle Content Top 10 Feeds

Toggle Content Top 10 Links

Site maintained by Ian Carruthers, http://ianc.com.au
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy