Canberra Burns Club Pipe Band  
Toggle ContentToggle Content
Toggle Content About Us

Toggle Content Coming Events
Thu Jul 24, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Sat Jul 26, 2014
Event OOO = one-on-one sessions for pipers
 
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Event Grade 4 Practice
Event Grade 3 Practice
 
Wed Aug 06, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Thu Aug 07, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Fri Aug 08, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Sat Aug 09, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Sun Aug 10, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Mon Aug 11, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Tue Aug 12, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Wed Aug 13, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Thu Aug 14, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Fri Aug 15, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Sat Aug 16, 2014
Event Scotland
 
Sun Aug 17, 2014
Event Scotland
 

Toggle Content Main Menu

Toggle Content User Info

Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: GregPweber
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 209

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 34
Total: 34
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Calendar
02: Calendar
03: Calendar
04: Calendar
05: Calendar
06: Calendar
07: Calendar
08: Downloads
09: Calendar
10: Calendar
11: Calendar
12: Calendar
13: Calendar
14: Calendar
15: Calendar
16: Calendar
17: Content
18: Calendar
19: Calendar
20: Calendar
21: Calendar
22: Calendar
23: Calendar
24: Calendar
25: Calendar
26: Calendar
27: RSS
28: Calendar
29: Calendar
30: Stories Archive
31: Calendar
32: Home
33: Calendar
34: Home

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

Toggle Content Coppermine Stats
coppermine
 Albums: 51
 Pictures: 3642
  · Views: 62687
  · Votes: 69
  · Comments: 6

Toggle Content Preview Theme
Each user can view the site with a different theme.
Themes marked with a * also change the forum look.

RSS - The House of Edgar Shotts & Dykehead Pipe Band - News


[ RSS/Atom Feed Comments | Additional Details | Editor Review | Printer Friendly Page | Send to a Friend ]

Added on: 28-Feb-2007 
Hits: 23253 Popular
[ Rate this RSS/Atom Feed ]


The House of Edgar Shotts & Dykehead Pipe Band - News  
Up-to-date news, competition results and announcements from The House of Edgar Shotts & Dykehead Pipe Band



302 Found - Feed URL has changed to: Location: http://www.shottspipeband.com//rss/sdcpbrssfeed.xml


[ Rate this RSS/Atom Feed ]

Toggle Content Latest Pictures

Toggle Content Most Viewed Pictures

Toggle Content who where

Toggle Content Newsletter
Newsletter

You must be a
registered user
to receive our newsletter

Register Now!

Toggle Content Groups
Join a Group Join a Group
      Band Members
      Solos

Log in to join or manage group memberships

Toggle Content Top 10 Feeds

Toggle Content Top 10 Links

Site maintained by Ian Carruthers, http://ianc.com.au
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster.

Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy